top of page
Search

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!!

Happy 2022!! Man, that just sounds crazy!

I have been doing some trainings for 2022. My youngest is still homeschooled and my oldest is back in our local school.

Have you thought about what your goals are for 2022? What are they? Did you do a vision board?

One of my goals is to help 10 people or pets a month with our network marketing company. You may ask, what does this look like? Well, we have a human skin care line, we have human wellness supplies and of course the dog and cat products. So, it may look like new customers, new pets or even to help you with earning an extra income.

Another goal that I have for here is we DOWNSIZE. We have the aussies, yorkies and the shire horses now. I would love to downsize and get back into the show ring or get dogs back into one. My youngest has been wanting to get into the ring so that is what we plan to do.

We still have dogs of all ages looking for homes. Some I would love to have into a guardian home, application process is on our website and we ask that you are around the Omaha, NE or around the Des Moines, IA area. If you are further, that means you would need to be traveling a lot more.

New news - we are now AKC, State of Iowa and USDA licensed. What a relief and love that we have such high standards that nothing really had to change. We just have to do more paperwork. Who doesn't love more paperwork? ;)

I wanted to remind y'all that we are a CLOSED facility. That means, we don't bring dogs in or out, we don't allow people to bring pets or their families here. You ask "why?". It all comes down to the safety of our family and our programs. Too many diseases can harm, kill or animals. If they become ill, that could be thousands of dollars for us to get them back to health or if they die, that means it has costs us thousands on finding replacements. We have our own lines, dogs that we use. We have been raising for 13 years, we have a strict protocol that we follow to keep our quality in our dogs.

I would love to visit in each blog about something new.... What do you have questions about or what would you like to learn? Send me a PM or an email. Facebook is where I keep really current, but FB is also doing their own thing and are canceling pages over nothing. I will do my best to update here more as if FB takes my pages, this is where I can communicate with you.

I look forward to doing blogs more often and want them to be valuable to you and your fur baby. Please like, share and follow us, share our blog so we can get more joining our website to make sure we are able to communicate with more people if issues arise.

We have an Aussie litter due and 2 yorkie litters due at the end of January/beginning of February. If you want to reserve a spot, fill out our puppy application. $500 holds your spot, don't miss it!! The crosses are listed below.



Here is to 2022!! I look forward to hearing, seeing your goals! We all should succeed in our lives, business and with our family as well as our #1, Yahweh!

Until we visit again!

Toni


15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page