top of page
Search

WOW!! Here is 2020!

All I can say is, THIS IS CRAZY! We are into 2020! How many of you remember Y2K? If you do, that must mean we are getting older and the younger kids, like mine, have no idea what I am talking about.

This will be along blog, sorry and hope you can make it all the way through, being open, honest and real then will discuss our nutritional plan.

I want to start out by saying, I hope each and every one of you had a very Merry Christmas and a great start to 2020.

I am totally behind, I tell myself to blog at least once a month, well the last time I did, it was in October. BIG changes have happened around here and I haven't been on much...now you know why my website was also so far from being updated.

What has changed in the last few months to keep me from here besides of course the holidays... Well, I left my job of almost 11 years. Our Creature tells us that he is to be first, then our spouse, then kids and everything else is to fall into place after. Well, I worked very long hours and Thank God daily that I had my family to help with the dogs and the farm when I was gone. Sure, I could take a few hours on a Sunday morning to take photos but then I was working almost 80 hours a week so the updating of them didn't happen. I missed my time with God, with my husband and with my kids. I missed my passion of helping people and their pets but more than that, I missed being with my dogs and puppies.

You see, the last 5 years have been rough...some might know my story, some might not... But I will say the place that I was, wasn't good. I was toxic. My attitude, my outlook on life, my career, all of it. I got to the point I loved my family and my animals but I didn't want to work with others, I didn't want to pick up the phone to "deal" with someone. You guys, I pushed off the most important people that come after my family, YOU! I ask that you forgive me, I ask that you open your hearts back up to me, I ask that you will let me know what I can do to help, to better my business. What are you guys looking for? I left my job to be home. I can now focus on MY God, My husband, My kids and My passions. I am now living the dream I have been wanting and needing for years. Sorry to ramble about where I was, let's talk about where we are today and where we want to go and what we want to see in 2020!!

We have available a lot of black tris, some red tris and a couple blue merles - I am not sure why, besides again, I didn't update like I should have but we do have them. They are ready to go NOW. IF you get this newsletter and are looking for a Taga baby, get a hold of me. I am having a "Fresh Start" sale. I am telling myself that I want them in AMAZING homes with in the next couple weeks. We can ship BUT they are getting big and it will cost $500 to $700 to ship. We have some that are going to be small, smaller than we have ever had here. I will still offer the health guarantee up to 7 years, to get that, we will have a contract as well as a nutritional plan. We also have some young adults available for pet homes. We held them back to look at adding to our program but they didn't mature to meet the structure we were looking for. With that said, they are still very healthy, happy and ready to go as well but also still need training.

We are looking at getting back into the show ring. It's been years since we have been with kids getting older, sports going on but now we have a daughter that wants to look into Junior handling. To say Me, Momma dearest is pumped, that's probably an understatement to how I am so excited to see where this could take her.


Let's discuss our nutritional plan and why we stand behind our dogs more and longer than we ever have with our health guarantee...

I worked with a feed mill, I know how to track ingredients, I know the quality control that we had to go through, the protocols and the mock recalls on all ingredients. I will say, if you have never done anything like this, then you don't know the lack of sleep, the headaches, the fear of harming animals or what would the outcome be. With the mill, we had to know which load of ingredients went which barn and who's barn it was.... So, why am I telling you this, okay, let's move on... Do you know why there are mass recalls on pet nutrition? It's because they make HUGE batches, bag it, sell to BIG box stores for them to store...well, they can store them in a warehouse where chemicals get sprayed on the bag, which end up on your arms and soaking into the pet food, they probably aren't temperature controlled and they are usually 6 months to 1 year old before the food is fed... Do you think they have any idea who bought the bags???? I will tell you NO, they have no way to track it!! THIS is why there are mass recalls, because they have no other way to reach people who could have bought the bags and ended up feeding to the pet, but sadly, the pet has already ate this food, could have had issues, could have gotten lucky and didn't... but when there is a recall, it means that there have already been pets killed and deathly sick from that food, too late for some. Too late for families to change what they were doing, too late.. they are left with the guilt and the grief of their pet that passed. Now, the nutritional plan that we have, use strictly and stand behind 110%. We use LA, made in small batches, tested prior to bagging to make sure it meets the companies guaranteed analysis and also keeping some back to test in a year to make sure it's still as great as the day it was batched. From the batching, it's put on trucks that are under lock and key to go to our OWN warehouses that are temperature controlled with no chemical used with in the buildings and then shipped to YOUR door. This process only takes 4 to 6 weeks. SO, the food is still fresh, it's not the 6 months to a year old like BIG box store foods. Not only is this all amazing BUT there is a system in place that tells the company which batch # you got! With all the testing and the strict protocols in place, we can offer a fresher, safer and more nutritious diet for all dogs, no matter the size, all ages, all breeds.

Why we won't cover a puppy if the nutritional plan isn't started.... Well, that's because we went from offering the top quality food out there that is safer, fresher and more nutritious with no chemicals or sugars added to guarantee the health of the pup from tummy to joints, mind, head to toe to switching of the food has now poisoned their body. Yes, you read that right, any human food or a different brand of treats, bones or food will put poison in our little bundles of love that we devoted so much love, time and commitment. Now, you are wondering, How can she track that? This is why I give you my phone number, email and a link on where to purchase the food. I can track what is ordered for that Taga baby. That is where the contract is held up or voided. I have devoted now over 10 years into raising the quality of dogs that we have. I have devoted a lot of time, headaches, heartaches to rejoices, lots of puppy kisses and lots of achievements. This is where i BEG you to TRUST me!! You are coming to us for a quality dog, to live a long life, to guarantee a wonderful life, DO NOT give into the marketing scheme that these BIG box store companies and BIG pet food chains are doing. They are making the advertisement to catch YOUR eye, not to give a healthy life to your pet. Okay, I will go into more details another time, this is getting lengthy. Let me know how I can help, let me know if you have questions about nutrition, I am here to make sure your pet lives a happy, healthy life, even if you didn't get your fur baby from me.

Enjoy a few photos of some pups we have available




- God bless each and every single one of you!!

81 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page